Kurppa Hosk co-owns the following companies

Gallery Jonas Kleerup
—Representing rising stars of the Swedish and international art scene.
galleri-kleerup.se
Unit Portables
—A fashion bag company represented in 25 countries.
unitportables.com
Kurppa Hosk Industry
—A print and digital production company.
khindustry.se
Villa Contemporary Art
—Some of Sweden’s most interesting artists at affordable prices.
vca.se
Scriptogr.am
—Built for writers and storytellers.
scriptogr.am

Be the Change.

Kurppa Hosk is a fast moving brand agency which shares the ambition of worldwide brands to propel their businesses forward. We define and design brand concepts which resonate across creative platforms, channels, and cultures. By combining the power of business insights and behavioral analysis with digital know-how and artistic flair, we devise intuitive, emotional, honest and focused ways of building brands and guiding organisations.

Through this approach – which we call Brand Artistry – we create concepts and identities attuned to an experience-oriented and dynamic world. From our office in Stockholm – and via our collaborators in London and New York – we serve clients across Europe, Russia and the US.

Our service areas include

  • Analysis, research and insights
  • Future exploration
  • Leadership team engagement
  • Brand strategy and brand culture
  • Brand identity platforms
  • Design and brand experience concepts
  • Brand communication
  • Digital innovation


Employees

Måns Jacobsson Hosk
Founder & CEO
+46 708 87 01 24
mans@kurppahosk.com
Thomas Kurppa
Founder & Creative Director
+46 708 10 77 01
thomas@kurppahosk.com
Martin Svensson
Brand Consultant
+46 736 40 42 12
martin@kurppahosk.com
Andreas Pihlström
Head of Digital
+46 707 47 00 88
andreas@kurppahosk.com
Oskar Kron
Senior Designer
+46 727 41 85 65
oskar@kurppahosk.com
Titti Kurppa
Senior Designer
+46 733 77 03 10
titti@kurppahosk.com
Carl Unnerman
Senior Designer
+46 707 83 75 35
carl@kurppahosk.com
Leo Drakenberg Renander
Designer
+46 735 82 28 28
leo@kurppahosk.com
Gustav Jerlardtz
Designer
+46 704 83 33 77
gustav@kurppahosk.com
David Lindström
Designer
+46 702 39 40 27
david@kurppahosk.com
Henrik Stelzer
Junior Designer
+46 762 50 46 07
henrik@kurppahosk.com
Joakim Lidström
Technical director
+46 736 56 00 37
joakim@kurppahosk.com
Andreas Löf Hermansson
Developer
+46 703 06 59 56
andreas.lof@kurppahosk.com
Anders Nyström
Client Service Director
+46 706 66 44 11
anders@kurppahosk.com
Henrik Edlund
Head of UX
+46 706 79 32 84
henrik.edlund@kurppahosk.com
Ellen Hörnberg
Account Director
+46 707 72 29 55
ellen@kurppahosk.com
Eva Dieker
Account Director
+46 736 28 29 59
eva@kurppahosk.com
Malin Bugge
Brand Consultant
+46 76 236 26 38
malin@kurppahosk.com
Sofie Stjernlycke
Controller
+46 704 67 84 01
sofie@kurppahosk.com
Sladja Sitbon
Account Manager
+46 709 35 22 69
sladja@kurppahosk.com
Emma Axling
Account Manager
+46 739 84 52 34
emma@kurppahosk.com
Kicki Jonsson
Account manager
+46 733 912 058
kicki@kurppahosk.com
Emma Laggar
Digital producer
+46 762 23 50 78
emma.laggar@kurppahosk.com
Mikaela Larsson-Fyck
Office Manager & Management PA
+46 739 63 42 89
mikaela@kurppahosk.com
General

New business
mans@kurppahosk.com
Job applications
jobs@kurppahosk.com
Internships
oskar@kurppahosk.com